Candy Brides
Online
Stubborn Lady Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Lady Veronika from Portland
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Funny Lady Olga from Carpi

Aleksandra

Online
Graceful bride Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97827
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: June 15, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight: 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: tattoo master and painter
  • Occupation tattoo master
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I single women dream of finding my man online dating sites. I am not a conflicting person but sociable, homey person and I love cozy gatherings at home. I like to pamper my future man with a delicious romantic dinners. I am ready to compromise and will always find an approach and listen. I want the same in relationship to myself. I love taking care of myself and my body, I love using perfume. I like to feel myself and my femininity, I am graceful and I have a special alluring energy, I know and feel that I will definitely attract the right man.
Hobbies and interests
Interesting in phycology, walking with friends, like to draw, I write poetry. I like to travel and like cooking too
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who has a dream. I do not like rudeness and skepticism. I always give people a chance to show their best sides, and people often respond to me with kindness. So I want my man to have a kind heart and pure soul. Is it possible, what do you think? I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor. I want my man to be honest, cheerful, caring, generous, kind, faithful, intelligent, and modest. My future husband should be a strong and mature person, who will share my interests and care about me and our family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White rosses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Turkey
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    No