Candy Brides
Online
Calm Lady Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Funny Lady Olga from Carpi
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Sincere Wife Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Enthusiastic Lady Ekaterina from Borispol

Daniela

Online
Good woman Daniela from Medellin (Colombia), 28 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97470
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: December 14, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Architect
  • Occupation Architect
  • Education: Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, my name is Daniela, I am a Colombian lover of travel, family time, love, I am a romantic girl, I like to appreciate the small moments and details of life, in terms of love, I dream of starting a family, I am still young but I am very hardworking and responsible, I would love to have children, enjoy life with my family, that would be my perfect life, I am very good at talking, I love listening, learning stories, I love talking, because I feel that from every conversation learn something more.
Hobbies and interests
I like to live life in the best possible way, dance and do many sports, this is what I like the most
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone efficient, responsible and loving, I consider myself a lady and the man of my life must be a gentleman, I learned that I should not give what they are not willing to give me, I want a reciprocal love, because I really long to feel a real love, I am waiting for a long time for someone who knows how to value me, who makes me feel unique and values everything I do and between the two of us we can move forward.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frost
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Wealth of Nations
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anne Hathaway
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Totoro
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror and fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer and Basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest looking at the sky
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Working abroad
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My mentality
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my mom brought our first puppy
  • Which places have you been?
    Medellin, bogota, cartagena
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    North america
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Cake shop
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A figure of the virgin
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Zharick leon
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Ego
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, keys, coins, makeup, my bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In a quiet place
  • What is your life motto?
    Treat others as you would like to be treated
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Play in the amusement park
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheesecakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A smile
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes