Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Good woman Anna from Dnipro (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94993
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: August 17, 1980
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Master of Public Administration
  • Occupation Head of the Department for ensuring the work of leadership
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady for you if you want to meet a loving, sincere, easy going, and down to earth lady to spend the rest of our lives together in true love, peace, happiness, and harmony! When I fall in love, it is one hundred percent unconditional through all times, good and bad. I love enjoying romantic moments such as candlelight dinners, soft conversations, stargazing, nature walks, laughing, joking, and having fun together, sharing gentle massages, and walking together hand in hand along the beach.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very optimistic, and active person with many hobbies and interests, and I hope that someday, my man and I will enjoy and share all of our interests together. Some of my hobbies are nature, Pilates, fly yoga, drawing, sewing, embroidery, knitting. I like traveling and trips out of town to the countryside.
Looking For Men Type
I strongly believe in true love and family values and traditions. I believe that a man should always love, protect, support, and care for his lady and his family as his first priority in life. My man is a very loving, respectable, easy going, understanding, compromising, and romantic man. I am looking for a kind, generous, caring and loving person with a big heart. No matter how old you are, what job you have, how much money you have! The most important to me is what you have in your heart and what future you want, what kind of relationship you seek and how you can treat your woman. I am a very loving woman and look for a loving man too!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have no favourite actors or actresses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance, Fantasy, Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Pilates, fly yoga, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Pilates, fly yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, light green.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer nude colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, traveling, shopping, visiting cultural and entertainment places.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an actress or policewoman.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife and mother.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Turkey, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Singapore, New Zealand, France, USA, Cyprus.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Queen of England, Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, a bottle of non-carbonated water, comb, lipstick, wet wipes.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Demonstrations on May 1st and 9th, November 7th
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Water
  • Do you like cooking?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes, I can go to night club.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet city or town.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising