Candy Brides
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Sweet Bride Yulianiya from Nikolaev
Online
Optimistic Bride Ekaterina from Melitopol
Online
Kind Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Optimistic Wife Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Opened Wife Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco

Svetlana

Online
Good bride Svetlana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91912
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: February 13, 1965
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer-mathematician
  • Occupation Public servant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I am a woman. A pretty woman! I am a poised, cheerful, positive family woman. My only goal here is to be a life partner! I am ready to move abroad and I improve my English step by step with my teacher. I know how it is important for me. I am an honest woman, I tell everything from my heart and people feel comfortable with me!
Hobbies and interests
I like gardening a lot. Nature is my passion. In my garden I have almost everything, including tomatoes and cherry trees :)
Looking For Men Type
I need just a man of actions, not who only talks. Man, who needs a real relationship and deep love, not a girl for some fun. I think that a calm man is a perfect match for me, but who will not be shy to tell me that he loves me and who shows it by his actions! I am searching for a smart, life experienced man with a sense of humor, who likes both calm evenings with drinking tea and visiting concerts, church or beach.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Mark Twain novels
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Gardening
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes