Candy Brides

Nadejda

Online
Good bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95871
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2017, ;Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a smart, wise, positive, joyful and thankful woman. I will come to help or give some advice when somebody needs it. I am a cheerful person, who loves life and knows how to enjoy it. My best qualities are self-confidence and passion for the unknown. I think it helped me to become who I am now. There is only one thing missing - a loving man who will appreciate and support me. A person who can just laugh with me from the heart, a person who will sit me on his lap and say, "My little girl, calm down, I will solve everything." And I, in return, I promise to thank him with love and loyalty. I am a very interesting conversationalist. New knowledge for me is like a drug. I am a self-confident person with well-developed intuition and an analytical mindset. I am taking courses in investment, design, spirituality and the courses "Wise Woman" and "Secrets of Geisha". I am a fan of Martha Stewart.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are related to emotions. Nobody can beat me at backgammon or poker. I love to shoot at the shooting range, as it turned out I am very good at it. I love to taste new wines and dishes. I will never refuse traveling by car, I like to talk a lot while driving, please do not get me out of the car, you can just glue my mouth). When I want to run away from the daily routine, camping or trips to the mountains come to my rescue. I like sledding. Boat trips are my pleasure. I love watching movies with meaning, as well as educational TV shows. I love reading psychological books. They teach a lot and open my eyes to many situations. Especially such books help to "read" people. I also really like to travel and the sea. Near the water it is better to think, and interesting ideas come to my mind. The sea is always soothing.
Looking For Men Type
My man must be strong not only physically, but mentally. I am a woman who knows her own worth. And I want a man for myself, who will appreciate my qualities. He should be kind, romantic, attentive, caring, both to me and to my children, interesting and educated, generous, accepting me as I am, able to find a compromise or make concessions. A man who will look at the world in the same direction as me. My ideal relationship is when I can eat from his plate, and he will not even swear). An ideal relationship is mutual understanding and mutual respect. In which no one is trying to re-educate or remake. In which a man solves all problems on his own or consults with his wife. A man is capable of surprises, romantic evenings, flowers and gifts for no reason. He devotes time to children and they take an example from him. In my ideal relationship, he is the king and she is his queen.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kelly Clarkson "What does not kill you"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I just love violin! I can listen everything except hard music. I enjoy listening songs, in which singers have smoked voices.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love to read interesting literature (Irwin Shaw, Henry James, Ernest Hemingway, Jack London), books of biographies and memoirs. Robert Green is one of my favorite writer.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I give preference to blue roses. There is something mysterious in them, I would say fabulous.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring - this season is fabulous.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actresses are Angelina Jolie and Eva Longoria. About Angelina here without comments. And I liked Eva after watching the series "Desperate Housewives".
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have plenty of movies I like from different categories. Marvel films are some of them. The last one I saw on one breath was "365 days".
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Biographical and I also like comedies and films with beautiful romantic stories.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ballet, figure skating, gymnastics, ballroom dances, football, basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, table tennis, volleyball (sometimes I brake my nails during this game). Also I like to play cards, backgammon, monopoly
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, definitely yes. For me, these are the most beautiful flowers. Perfect curves of the bud combined with thorns. Them, as me, is necessary to treat carefully.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Only blue. They are extraordinarily beautiful. Those who have seen live blue roses will understand me, they fascinate.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Violet, black, red, white.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    For me, the main thing is that clothes would emphasize my merits. I just love nice and comfortable clothes, what highlights my personality. I have different colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like sporty, business and casual. I also have romantic dresses in my wardrobe.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do everything what I do not have time to do during working days. Especially I give almost all my time to my children.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child, I dreamed of becoming a flight attendant.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would rephrase this question, as I see myself in 10 years. And here is the answer - a successful, married, happy woman who has a strong family, wealth and a beautiful view outside the window.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Everything happened in my life for certain reasons and lessons for me. I am very grateful for it. But I think I didn't need to become blonde in the past and destroy my hair.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    For every mother who loves her children and do everything for them, the first memory would be the eyes of children after giving them birth. It is unforgettable moments.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited plenty of places. All of them are full of huge energy. Such kind of places I would like to visit more.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I really want to visit, maybe even move to the USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My closest friends call me the Devil. This is their humor, although I can't call myself an angel either, I would say a woman with peppercorns.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Everything that is tasty and looks like food but not very spicy.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I am a pretty superstitious person, I do not only believe in luck, but also signs, predictions and of course a horoscope. In general, I really like everything related to esotericism.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes. My pendant.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Alexander Palienko is a psychologist - esotericist with a capital letter.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood, but usually I prefer to be like a squirrel in a wheel.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Since I am a Scorpio, this is definitely a hot temper, but I have learned to cope with emotions.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pills for everything, Passport, Powerbank, Music playlist, Diary.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    This is probably my school, because during this period of time I got my first life lesson. From this moment started countdown my formation as a person.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A strong man does not need to assert himself at the expense of a woman who had the weakness to love him. He already has where to show his strength. Marilyn Monroe
  • What is your life motto?
    There is no limit to perfection. I always strive for development.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Christmas time with parents and when my mom was reading me my favorite fairy tales - authors are The Brothers Grimm
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I know how to cook various dishes from countries. I am a big fan of Martha Stewart. So I know perfectly how to look after home and cook great tasty food, I know how to make healthy food tasty.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My own mind.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I see no reason to waste my time looking at drunk girls trying to get a guy for a night. If i want to dance I would chose some other places. I would better go to theatre, art gallery or play bowling.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No than yes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Since I am a person who strives to keep up with the times, it will 100% be a city or a place close to the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It depends what exactly country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to visit them, but not to live.
Advertising
Advertising