Candy Brides
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Communicative Wife Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Positive Girl Mariya from Odessa
Online
Successful Wife Erika from Medellin

Anastasiya

Online
Gentle lady Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 85655
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: November 6, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation Secretary of utility company
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I enjoy meeting new people and going to new places. I am a little bit spontaneous and I love outdoor activities, watching movies, dancing, and traveling. Jump into my world and you will see all colourse of this beautiful world!Because I'm that woman who was created for pleasure and happyness!) I'm like a magnet for happiness and miracles,so you can turn your dreams to beautiful reality near me)There is a saying that every woman is a gentle flower that needs to be treated well. I can say that I'm gentle, kind and beautiful like a flower) If you care about me I will blossom with happiness and love and will share it with you more in many times. Do you want to be my gardener and pour me every day with care and love, darling? And together we will grow the whole garden of love, happiness and wealth.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read about psychology, about healthy eating and how different food, herbs etc affect our bodies. I love interior design as well a lot! But I think that my biggest hobby still cinematography. My friends laugh saying that I can be the harshest critic. I do not think so, but may be at some point it can be true. But also I love to be outside and I am happy when spring comes, and I can enjoy romantic walks at the seaside, and I am here to find the man who will join me on such walks! Also my hobby is photography and it's very important to capture exactly necessary moments to convey the special feelings of the person or all the beauty of the nature. I like spontaneous things. I adore music and dancing. I like to rest near the sea. Traveling is my passion! I am fond of experience other cultures. I believe that here is nothing impossible, all your dreams come true, all you need is trust.
Looking For Men Type
The main criterion of my future man is being reliable. I will be able to tell him everything, even my secrets and to feel comfortable with him. Trust is one of the most important factors in relationship. So I want trust to be between us and we will be able to cope with any problem on our way together. Also it would be perfect to have a man with a sense of humor. Isn't it great when we can turn every bad situation into a joke and not to quarrel at all. By the way, I know many jokes and I'm sure you will laugh very loudly when you hear it)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love instrumental music so much, it makes me feel relaxed, it makes me feel free.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love flowers in general, especially in beautiful compositions, that is why it is very hard for me to choose just one sort of flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, when the aroma of love flies everywhere
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Cary Grant and my favorite actress is Ingrid Bergman.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is love story and comedies. I have a lot of favorite movies, among them)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to go to gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga and swimming. This make me fit and happy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses are my favorite.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Visiting to historical places and naturally pleasant sights which gives me mentally and spiritually peace and refresh stress of mind
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a big and happy family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love French, Italian.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    House keys , mobile phone , passport, wallet, lipstick
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love cooking Asian and European food. I like soups, chicken, fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook because I want to let others eat my cooking products. I want to see their face with a smile when they feel my foods are tasty and good.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can live in the village and in the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I have no problem in relocation if I feel comfort then I can give my 100%.