Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle girl Sofiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Sofiya

  • ID 93385
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 06, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Ecologist
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My parents say that I am gentle and kind like a flower. I had a beloved man, but he betrayed me. I survived this moment and I am ready to go further. I want to change my life and leave the country. I also want to change the people around me, my interests and preferences. I love risk. If you are willing to take risks with me - we can be a good couple!
Hobbies and interests
I love creative things and sometimes I create them with my own hands. I like to play sports and I lead an active lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
I need a brave man. Respect and loyalty are important to me. A man and a woman are one. I am looking for my only one. If you are kind, have a sense of humor and ready for change, I will be happy to talk with you, to get to know you better and build a strong relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Princess and the Monster.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books, to walk in the fresh air.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, USA
  • What is your life motto?
    Live, so you do not feel ashamed in front of your children.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising