Candy Brides
Online
Passionate Girl Yulya from Kherson
Online
Industrious Lady Inna from Kiev
Online
Friendly Bride Alina from Nikolaev
Online
Active Lady Marina from Kherson
Online
Sociable Girl Inna from Odessa
Online
Desire Bride Alena from Zaporozhye
Online
Honest Lady Anastasiya from Barcelona
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev

Caro Liceth

Online
Generous lady Caro Liceth from Medellin (Colombia), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97437
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: July 4, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Head Nurse
  • Occupation Head Nurse
  • Education: Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I know that with our first conversation, you will realize that I am a different woman and not only do I say it but I also have a way to show it, because you will know that yourself and it is exactly that moment when you will be more interested in me, you will know more about my interests and what I have to offer you darling, so I wait for you in my chat darling
Hobbies and interests
I like the theme of fashion, dress well and look good, I practice sports and read to have a healthy body and a strong mentality
Looking For Men Type
Things are becoming more and more technological, so now I am here looking for love through the internet, I hope I don't have another disappointment, I don't think I can bear one more betrayal, I am a sensitive woman with a noble heart, so maybe I get excited quickly, I give myself too much to a person, but that's a good thing, Since I would give myself only to one person, if we complement, I will make you the happiest person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Vnv nation illusion
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, metal, indie, opera and classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Defibrillator and a life without mental health
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Clouds, lotuses and peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Song kang y johnny depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Perfect blue
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Terror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skating and athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Skating and cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink and yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pastel pink and mint green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like oversize clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Black, gray and dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    When my little brother learned to say my name and when I adopted my cat
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being a chemist or scientist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With schooling completed, a house and travel on their minds
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My financial situation
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my little brother learned to say my name
  • Which places have you been?
    In cartagena
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland and italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, crackle
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Yes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes i belive
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Dried flowers and a red thread on my left wrist
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With lp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change my shyness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Water, lipstick, my glasses, cell phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My partner because he has helped me in many things and situations
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What is not spoken, cannot be healed" and "I sew my wounds with poems
  • What is your life motto?
    If everyone can I can too, if not it is a good opportunity to do it first
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went with my mom to buy bows
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta and mashed potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A bracelet, necklace or ring
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    According to my needs I would choose the place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes