Candy Brides
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Online
Tender Girl Svetlana from Poltava
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Tender Woman Olena from Poltava
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin

Elena

Online
Funny lady Elena from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 89228
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1979
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist, manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Two higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very funny and at the same time very queit person. I never create problems and even when some appear I try to solve them with understanding and compromise. I have never been married and I don't have children. I was in long relations with a local man but these relations didn't work out. That's why I joined this site to find my beloved man who will become everything for me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to be on nature, I adore reading and I like travelling. I also love to cook and sometimes I create new dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I look for a smart, honest, devoted, generous man. I don't need ideal person, nobody is ideal actually. I want my man to be close to my heart and soul. Love for me is understanding and respect, it is physical compatibility.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different tyoes of music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gabriel Garcia Marquez "One Hundred Years of Solitude"
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Oleg Tabakov
  • What sport do you do?
    Shaping
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses and jeans
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To travel, read, do sport, meet with friends
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To fall in love and to create a happy family
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, UAE, France, Italy, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Fish
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes