Candy Brides
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Serious Girl Margarita from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Vasilisa from Kerch
Online
Soft Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Joyful Bride Jihong from Shaoguan

Vita

Online
Friendly woman Vita from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 78680
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: August 29, 1976
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Judo coach
  • Occupation Judo coach
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active person. I like to try new things, discover new places and meet new interesting people. I try to be everywhere and participate in everything. My friends say that I am very alike with a cat. I am same curious and soft, but also very playful and may be capricious sometimes. I am very friendly and can get on almost with everyone. I tend to be very funny and kind, also gentle and sometimes naughty.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very strong woman. I love sports. As you already noticed in my profile, I am a Judo coach. This is my main hobby. Besides of training people, I am a Candidate Master of Sports. Do I proud of it? Yes, but I do not have a crown on my head because of this. We all are the people on this planet. Someone just a little bit more lazy than me. Sport is not my only hobby. At the moment I plan to open my own clothes shop for women. I like to be fashionable, wear nice clothes and look good any time, everywhere. I enjoy nature, cinema, music and cooking. I love to make new dishes, especially for somebody who comes visit me. I enjoy going to the beach at the summertime, swim and lay under the Sun.
Looking For Men Type
I'd like to meet someone who I can share my life with. I have the image of kind, reliable, active, energetic, sincere, generous man. He is a caring, attentive and loving person! He understands my wishes, pays attention to my lifestyle and accepts my natural individuality. My beloved is easy-going, open hearted man, he is the one whom I trust and share everything, connected with my feelings, imaginations and dreams.
Interview
    0