Candy Brides
Passion Lady Veronika from Lisboa
Sympathetic Woman Yuliya from Lvov
Active Lady Valentina from Ternopol
Special Bride Irina from Prague
Humble Lady Alina from Poltava
Selfassured Lady Ulyana from Odessa
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Openminded Woman Karina from Kiev


Friendly wife Olya from New-York (USA), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97709
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: August 24, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: USA
  • City: New-York
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychology
  • Occupation graphic designer,learning languages
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
looking at me, you probably think "escort, prostitution or lesbian, how can she be lonely and look for a man?" Well, you almost guessed it, I'm all taken together LOL, a joke! this is the whole essence of the problem of my search for a husband, I have always been perceived as another person, I am not what you see in the picture, I have something more important than my beautiful body parts, this is my soul! although I can and want to be the best escort for my husband LOL oh yeah. I would like you not only to stare at my tits, but also to look into my eyes sometimes, I appreciate that in men if anything, I don't need a millionaire man, I will be happy with a man with his care and love and most importantly in his submission to my desires and fantasies, spiritual values and things are much more important than material ones.
Hobbies and interests
oooh you went to the my interests section, so you're really interested, it's very exciting, then okay, I'll tell you about them I love everything related to sports, because I care about my health and I want to keep my figure in good shape by the way, good sex and experiments are also great sports, so this is also my favorite habit, and whether it is harmful or useful is up to you to decide LOL I am engaged in art and art , I love cooking, swimming, traveling, now I am in the USA I like to give emotions to people, I can be in a good mood if you want and most importantly, I love to enjoy life and I want to find a man with whom I can open up and enjoy it completely
Looking For Men Type
a man who thinks I'm a dummy, please don't write to me, I have much more important values and goals in my mind in this life, I don't live by sex and orgasms alone. I really want a husband, so I'm looking only for a mature adult and wise man with whom I will enjoy life men who have an increased sexual libido are welcome and most importantly, honest people, I hate lies, I want to build our relationship only on love, trust and honesty
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • Which places have you been?
    USA Italy France
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Some EU countries and Australia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes of course
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?