Candy Brides
Online
Positive Girl Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Active Girl Karolina from Ternopol
Online
Smart Girl Kristina from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Bride Oksana from Lvov
Online
Romantic Lady Evgeniya from Lugansk
Online
Kind Bride Natalya from Kharkov
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Creative Girl Yuliya from Poltava

Elena

Online
Friendly wife Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95831
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: October 9, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very friendly, gentle woman, but I can be passionate. I am a purposeful, cheerful person. I dislike lies and excessive selfishness. I appreciate in people honesty and sincerity. Also one of the most valuable character traits for me is responsibility for the own words and actions. I love my daughter very much. I want to give her a good education and little by little I am going towards my goal. I am ready to give all my love and tenderness not only to my daughter, but also to my man who will be next to us!
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of a healthy lifestyle. I like outdoor activities. I also like spending time at home watching movies. I also like go to the gym three times a week.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a romantic, purposeful, persistent, cheerful man with a good sense of humor. Who has a positive view on the life. I don't need a prince, I need a man who, like me, wants to have a real family. I need a simple man for family happiness, who will have a good soul. I just expect to find the right man with moral principles here.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mila Kunis, Will Smith
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink and red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like turquoise color.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a director of the coffee shop.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To open my own business.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to West Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Sri Lanka, Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European, Chinese cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.