Candy Brides
Friendly lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91286
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 15, 1991
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Investigator
  • Occupation Make-up master
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a very positive young lady who knows what she wants from this life. I have some rules in my life and also I have my own life motto: "Be good, be not afraid of difficulties and go only forward!" I always try to be honest with people and always help if I can! I think that support is very important in our life and maybe that's why I am very friendly and polite! My main aim in this life is my family. My parents taught me to appreciate and respect family traditions and values. When I will have my own family I wish to create my own family traditions and build warm and friendly relations in it. I will do everything to make my beloved husband happy!
Hobbies and interests
I'm interested in psychology and philosophy, like to read, to listen to nice music. Every weekend I try to communicate with my friends and of course to relax after hard working days. I take care of my health and appearance, that's why I go to gym and I plan to enrol in pole dance classes. I like reading books before going to bed. Now I read Stephen King.
Looking For Men Type
I think that all men are handsome and reliable, I am a simple girl and wish to be happy with one of such foreign men. Why foreign? Because I don't believe that my second half can live with me just in one city - it is too easy! Why I would like to meet an elder man? Because I like to communicate with an experienced man who knows what he needs from this life and knows how to treat his lady!
  • What is your favorite book?
    Stephen King "The Dark Tower"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, wish start pole dance
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, dresses, high heels
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, relax after hard work days
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Very sunny!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your life motto?
    "Be good, be not afraid of difficulties and go only forward!"
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
    When I am very tired
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    To live in a city, to relax in a quite place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?