Candy Brides
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Vinnitsa

Natal'ya

Online
Friendly lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92977
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: September 4, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Policewoman
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Attractive, blond, pretty, positive - there are many things that will attract you to me from the first letter, first sign on my photos. Yes, I am self confident and know what I want and need in my life. I prefer to choose than to be chosen. Of course, I am friendly, with sense of humor, easy going and curious about a lot of things.
Hobbies and interests
I like to watch football - it is my biggest hobby. Also I attend fitness and I try to keep my body pretty to show it proudly to my future beloved. I dream to travel to far country and learn how to shoot and ride horses. Yes, I should be as a really blond cowlady, as called me my friends))
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find a nice man for life! Not for going to restaurants together, parties, dancing or lying on the beach. No! I need a man for life! The man, who is ready for serious care, love, paying attention to me the every day and spending good and sad moments together. I prefer mature partner, who has life experience and had ups and downs. He would appreciate not only my beauty, but also inner world. I will do the same about him! I do not care about his appearance, what income he has, where he lives and what is his age - I need soulmate and enjoy our kisses together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    I would prefer chamomile
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, yellow
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find beloved
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Austria, USA
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New football ball
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, pizza for example, also fish, meat, vegetables
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not