Candy Brides
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Talkative Bride Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Conservative Bride Veronika from Kiev
Online
Energy Lady Yuliya from Simferopol

Inna

Online
Friendly bride Inna from Lugansk (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 94653
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: May 9, 1980
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Commodity expert
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Specialized secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
In my heart I am a dreamy romantic. Despite my age, I feel that I am actually 18. I am used to taking care of my loved ones. I like to create coziness and comfort in the family. The safety and well-being of my family is very important to me. I like to cook and surprise my friends with culinary delights. I like it when everyone who is dear to me gets together and we have a great time. I am very friendly and sociable. I love big, fun companies. But sometimes I want to be alone, think and dream about the future. In my life there is everything except a loved one with whom I can share my life. That is why I am here.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. My morning starts with a run, it energizes me all day. I also have a favorite dog, with whom I also spend a lot of time. I like to read and to watch movies. In general, I am a realist, and I like documentary, historical genres, but sometimes I want to see a tearful melodrama about love. I love to listen to pop music. I also like to do makeup. I like to create beauty. I am thinking about getting a makeup artist education. I will gladly support a conversation on any topic and I am sure my chosen one will never be bored with me.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be gentle, sensual, caring and attentive. Also important is self-confidence, perseverance and sincerity, the ability to love no matter what. I want him to always be able to support me. It is also very important trust and harmony in relationships. I hope that I can find all this in my future husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, documentary
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I listen to music, watch a movie, read, walk.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France, Germany, England, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.