Candy Brides
Online
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Online
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Funny Lady Svetlana from Lugansk
Online
Young Girl Tamara from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev

Anna

Online
Friendly bride Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 90219
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: August 15, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Chemist-technologist
  • Occupation Video reporter, organizer of holidays.
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a young charming lady,I'm a nice, cheerful, interesting, kind, sincere light fair -haired girl. I am also considerate, willing to take care about animals, kids. I adore kids, animals. I am quiet, tide, cheerful and having no bad habits.
Hobbies and interests
I like animals very much especially dogs, puppies. I am a volunteer,I help homeless animals and I care of them. I also like photographing very much.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find here an independent guy on this loving dating site.I want to find a guy who is so person not only for holding correspondence and letters, but also for a personal meeting. I'm looking for someone who is kind man who can compromise and respect! In general - loving!!!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books about love
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Gladiolus, roses,
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Dan Balan
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Movies about love
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking with dogs, photographing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France ( Paris)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Julienne
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes