Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Frank lady Marina from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • Marina

  • ID 93235
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth February 09, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic and passionate girl with a big desire to love. I am frank and honest and I am ready for the responsibilities. I am a family oriented woman who dreams to fall in love, enjoying every moment of it with my second half. I am an open person and I will be like a book for my future man. What kind of book it will depend on my beloved one. I am tender and sensitive. Be attentive and you will hear the song of my heart! When I begin to speak about my hobbies it takes a lot of my time to count them. I am an easy-going and active girl who loves to live. I admire every new day and I try to receive maximum positive emotions from it. I like hiking and arranging different picnics. I like to do incredible things and to accept new ideas. I like to cook and to bake. I like to look at the starry sky and to search for my star there. I need a man who will help me to find it. I like to begin my day with a smile, and it will be much better when your beloved man smiles back at you!
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. I really like to draw. Sometimes I draw sketches for tattoos. I do light gymnastics, go to the gym and do yoga. I love to take photos of landscapes.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine my future beloved to be a kind, determined, joyful, faithful, sincere man. I do not wear pink glasses dreaming to meet an ideal person, but he will be MY MAN with his individual character and views to life whom I will love with all my heart for who he is. I am looking for an honest, easy-going, reliable and responsible man. He should become my best friend, my lover and my partner for the whole life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter, The Picture of Dorian Grey
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Morgan Freeman, Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, thriller movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, England, USA, Norway
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising