Candy Brides
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Goodnatured Girl Darya from Moscow
Kind Bride Natalya from Kharkov
Alone Lady Ilona from Vinnitsa
Active Lady Olga from Lvov
Ukraine Wife Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Pleased Bride Olesya from Nikolaev


Frank lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 90616
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: October 2, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education: Hihger education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am hard-working, honest, sympathetic, kind person. I see the world as an interesting place to explore. I would like to open my mind more wide, I try many things that life offers me, because i think that self development is very important
Hobbies and interests
Photography is my main hobby. I do it for people, I can just make photos of nature and other interesting scenes. I like to travel and open new world, it gives me new experience in life and new works for my hobby. I like to draw and to make design
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man who likes to talk and discuss something, because I think conversation is very important between man and woman. The man who likes to travel, have romantic times. Who can protect me and care about me. Age difference doesn't matter for me, because there are such man that can really surround a woman with attention that she forgets about everything. In this case age is not a thing to pay attention to.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular, classical, different
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, horror movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, pink, green,yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright red, green, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different, depends on mood. elegant I like also
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Happy memories from my travellings
  • Which places have you been?
    Many towns in Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Canada, European coutries, Asian countires
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No I dont have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Georgian, spicy, chinese, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Dont have
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like active rest
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?