Candy Brides
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Calm Girl Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Calm Bride Kristina from Odessa
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Pleasure Bride Mariya from Berdyansk
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Vinnitsa

Mariya

Online
Fragile girl Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 81005
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: September 29, 1991
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Food technologist
  • Occupation manicurist
  • Education: secondary special education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Trustful, purposeful, kind, sympathetic, demanding, love to create the comfort at home.I always try to be just and fair to other people and to me. I believe in self-improvement and I believe our fate depends on us!
Hobbies and interests
healthy lifestyle, sport, tourism and active leisure.In addition, I like watching different sports on TV. On the other hand I adore everything connected with culinary. I like surprising my family and friends with tasty dishes and receiving kisses from them in return.
Looking For Men Type
Loyal, attentive, able to fulfill my little feminine caprices . loving the family warmth. It is a man, who is strong in all respects and his one weakness is me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Disco 80
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bowling, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sportstyle
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Shopping, pleasant time-spending with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Policewoman
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To create my own family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A trip to the Carpathians
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes