Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Strong Bride Nelya from Kiev
Online
Confident Bride Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Responcible Wife Mariya from Kiev
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Smart Bride Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk

Inna

Online
Fond lady Inna from Mukachevo (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 73129
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 22, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mukachevo
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Translator
  • Occupation Psychologist, Photographer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a cheerful and friendly girl. I always have a good mood and try to be an optimist in every situation of life. I like nature and everything that surrounds me. I like smart and interesting people, who have the purpose and can reach it. I like reading, art, I write verses, painting, and have a sport. I am fond of psychology and learn foreign languages. Here I am to meet someone who will make my life complete - the man with whom my life will turn upside down :)
Hobbies and interests
I like to try new things, discover new places and meet new interesting people. I enjoy learning languages and traveling the world, also I like music and painting. We can talk without any barriers because I speak English.
Looking For Men Type
I am waiting for the man we have a big mental connection, chemistry, and attraction. My soul-mate. Smart, with a good sense of humor. I don't care about age difference or his income, because inner things are really important the first of all. I like it when the man has a deep kind heart and respect for a woman. Who is not rude and uses angry sarcasm to another people to hurt them. I need a mature man who is wise. It's great if he likes nature, romantic, cuddles and to keep hand in hand. I am a calm woman with an easy character, I can't stand to argue and prove. It's something I would like to see in my man as well. To have a happy love in peace and harmony.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Mark Antony - My Baby you
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Natalie Portman,Gerard Butler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1,Dream House,Premonition, Black Swan and other..
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and based on a real story
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White,red,pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red,blue,green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black,red,pink,blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer and actress
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes