Candy Brides
Online
Sensitive Woman Oksana from Poltava
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin
Online
Goodnatured Girl Darya from Moscow
Online
Joyful Bride Mariya from Ternopol
Online
Thankful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Soft Bride Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Friendly Girl Yana from Kherson

Tat'yana

Online
Fond girl Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 92739
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have always been a very communicative and friendly girl. I am also a hard-working and reliable one. If my close people have some troubles, they always come to me, because they know that I will support and help them if I have a chance.
Hobbies and interests
I have two main hobbies. I adore reading! I am fond of singing and I can do it very well. Maybe one day you will have a chance to hear me singing. Also I enjoy cooking and taking care of my home. I love travelling and spending time in the nature.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be caring, respect me, my point of view and my desires. He should also be understanding and romantic. I love romance a lot.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hachi: A Dog's Tale, the Green Mile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook cheesecakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.