CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Fond bride Mishel' from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Mishel'

  • ID 90216
  • Âge 38
  • Date de naissance Avril 14, 1981
  • Hauteur 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Poids 96 lb (44 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Peroxide blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Blue
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants 1 (Garçon-1999)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Socialy
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Actress
  • Éducation Higher education
  • langue d'anglais Intermédiaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 36 - 60 ans
  • woman
De moi
Are you already attracted by my deep eyes? There is something they can tell you more than all these words! I'm the most cheerful and joyous lady you are able to meet! Let me prove this! My life philosophy is very simple! There are no closed doors. We are able to reach everything we want. Life is an opportunity to create new history! Are you ready to become new Romeo and Juliet but with a great end? I am an intelligent, purposeful and kind person. I am sure you understood this looking at my tender smile. You may wonder what I am doing here! The answer is simple! I am looking for an open-hearted, easy-going and funny person. I open my heart for new experience, new cultures and new acquaintance! I am fond of history and culture for a long time. I am sure I even know the most interesting facts about your country! So let me see your sign if you ready to go!
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I like many things to do: cooking, spending time with my friends and son and of course discovering something new. I like to travel and I have been to many countries. I like to study foreign languages as you can read in my profile I know five of them. Also I like horse riding and playing the backgammon. I even won some championships in this game. Do you like to play some games? Maybe we will be able to have a competition between you and me?
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
Let my desire come true! I wish to meet a person who will become the most important part of my life. Would you give such present for me? I need to feel warmness, love, care and understanding of my man! In my turn, I promise to remember and cherish those first feelings that brought us together. I am sure we both should keep our relationship blooming and flourishing! I am sure the best qualities in a man are kindness, sincerity and the sense of humor. So maybe you are the best couple for me? Let me feel it!
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Different styles
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    Spring and summer
  • Quel genre de films préférez-vous?
    Comedies, romance, actions
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    Horse riding
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Jogging
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes
  • Quelle est la couleur des roses que préférez-vous?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Quelle couleur préférez-vous dans vos vêtements?
    Bright colors
  • Quel style de vêtements vous préférez?
    Dresses
  • Dans quels endroits avez-vous été?
    USA, Japan, Jordan
  • Croyez-vous dans la bonne fortune?
    Yes
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    Cake
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes
  • Aimez-vous aller à la boîte de nuit ou non?
    Yes
  • Êtes-vous un type de maison?
    Yes
  • Préférez-vous vivre dans une ville animée ou un endroit tranquille (comme village)?
    Both
  • Êtes-vous prêts à déménager dans un autre pays?
    Yes
  • Voulez-vous déménager dans un pays tropical, comme pays d'Asie?
    Yes
Publicité
Publicité