Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond bride Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blond
  • Alina

  • ID 92260
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth March 29, 1997
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Education College
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is beautiful and I try to enjoy every minute of it. I am a very sociable and friendly person. I like to laugh a lot and I have a very good sense of humor. I am one of those women who can make you smile even in the saddest and most difficult day. I am an intelligent and educated lady, so I do like people with whom I can have an interesting conversation. For me feelings are always in the first place. I want to find my happiness, to be a good wife and a true friend to my husband. To keep home and wait for my husband with a smile and a gentle kiss! I like an active way of life. I am a very energetic person. I am fond of sports and I try to keep fit. In my childhood I dreamt of becoming a singer. I like music and I like singing sometimes to my friends). I adore traveling and learning something new. Life is like a book and when you don't travel, you read only one page of it. So I try to live my life to the fullest, making it bright and colorful.
Hobbies and interests
I love an active rest. I like to watch movies, read books. I also like riding a bicycle and walking in the park. I work in the gym, and do fitness). And I really love cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for an ideal person, I am searching for a real man who wants to build a serious relationship and happy family! The most valuable features in a man for me are reliability, honesty and kindness. I want to find my beloved one, who would be a companion, a friend and a lover! I will give him all my love, tenderness and care!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit a gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red)
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my love.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, France, Thailand, Egypt
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising