Candy Brides
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Vivid Woman Natalya from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Truth Bride Sofiya from Poltava
Online
Passionate Lady Margarita from Kiev

Tat'yana

Online
Flexible woman Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93016
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: April 29, 1975
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 156 lb (71 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant and auditor
  • Occupation HR-manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a happy woman, good friend, a very good mother and will be the best wife for my husband. I like to travel and see new places, but at the same time, I have many favorite places which I like to visit so many times. My life is very interesting because I always try to do what I really like. I understood that our life goes too fast and we don't have time to waste it on something what we don't like and what we don't want to do. I have many interests and my friends say about me that I am a sunshine. Where I come there is always a sunny and warm atmosphere. I think this is my mood and smile help me to be a special Sun. Will you like if the atmosphere in your house is sunny and warm?
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time, I like walking in nature, traveling and reading books. I like visiting theaters, cinemas, jogging sometimes, swimming and cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my man! A man who is searching for real love here! Who is honest, understanding, caring, loyal, intelligent and kind, with family values. Just a man who knows how to treat his woman well. Who knows what respect is and who will understand me. He has a good sense of humor and also likes to travel.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons, but more I like spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies. and of course comedy genre)
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do callanetics and also to walk on the fresh air. in the park for example
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like tulips and roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All colors which are pretty for brunettes?)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family, to do my hobby, sport, meet with my girlfriends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future with my man happy and in love!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Simply to find my man, my love!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I think when I became a mother!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I am open to travel everywhere! I like to travel
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman, but I also like to have quiet time
  • What is your life motto?
    A beautiful woman is a happy woman and no one prince can walk past from such happy beautiful woman
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta, Ukranian borsh, tasty apple pie and other very special dishes)
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I like chocolate)
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking very much!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No. I don't want to have more children!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes. I am ready to move to other country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I am open to move to all countries. But only with my man!