Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Feminine woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 92128
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: August 24, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer, manager
  • Occupation Dancer, choreographer
  • Education: Uncompleted higher education and secondary vocational educat
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am feminine, kind-hearted. I love my life and I am a very happy person, although I think life is not always easy. But I am always thankful for everything I have. I have a beautiful daughter, my angel - Margarita, you can see her in my photos. I am hopeless romantic and a girl who has lots of dreams, goals, plans and ambitions! My biggest hobby is dancing, I am a dance teacher. I love my work, my work is my biggest hobby. I often travel to Championships, but it's because I don't have a family. I am ready to settle down and create a family. I want to find someone special and become a loving and nice wife for him.
Hobbies and interests
I am active, sportive, interested in sport, traveling. I just like spending time at home with my family. I also love going to the beach and being in nature. I love music and movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find my gentleman who will inspire me for the rest of my life. I hope this inspiration will be mutual and we can inspire each other and be happy all the life! I am a very devoted lady, and I want a devoted man. I believe distance is not a problem for true love and for people who feel each other, but at the same time I do not want to write "poems for years". I am here for the man who wants a personal meeting in the future. Of course I am patient and I can wait for some time because of circumstances. Honesty and respect are the most important for me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, feminine
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    If my man wants
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising