Candy Brides
Online
Sociable Bride Angelina from Voronezh
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Online
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Clever Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Purposeful Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Responsible Lady Marina from Kiev

Ol'ga

Online
Feminine lady Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 77726
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: April 11, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer, cosmetologist, psychologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist, salesperson
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and many-sided person. I like learning new things and developing myself. I have charisma, I like and can create beauty. I am inspiring. I am feminine and elegant. I always take good mood with myself. Would you like me to share it with you?
Hobbies and interests
I like creating home comfort. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and sports. I like taking care of myself, I am interested in fashion and enjoy shopping. I am interested in psychology. I like music and films. I like traveling and sightseeing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who likes taking care of himself and his family. I like intelligent and wise people. I need a real gentleman with nice manners who knows how to treat his lady. I like men who have high family values.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical, R&B
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, roses, fiel flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    All
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mr and Mars Smith, Just Go With It
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, green, white
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brasil, Denmark, Marocco, Italy, Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on mood