Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Feminine lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96271
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: January 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am feminine, graceful and passionate. I am a real woman. I am happy and merry. I am kind and easy-going. I am full of desire to love and to be loved. I can be your guide in life that will lead you to the ocean of pleasure and enjoyment. Oh, I have so many dreams about the man I want to be in love with. I have such a big and warm heart which just waits for the man to present everything to. I am in need of this man.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies includes dancing, sport, taking photos, travelling and sightseeing, art, music, and literature...
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who can love me and my child. For me age does not matter, since the main thing is the inner world of a man and his personal qualities, and not age.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, because I like warmth.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football and volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run in the morning and ride my bike.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses, it is the color of passion.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to spend my free time with my family with my daughter!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being a veterinarian and helping animals.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The happiest memory is the birth of my daughter.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking. I cook very often and I love to pamper my loved ones.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising