Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Feminine lady Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 93207
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: May 3, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation business owner
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am here to meet you in real life and make you believe in love. If you want to get into the world of passion, tenderness and wild love, then you have to get to know me. I have a good heart, I am a romantic woman, sincere woman. I am feminine, loving, family-oriented and I like to take care of my man. I am looking for the love of my life. We can communicate with you on a variety of topics.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in politics and the world economy! I am a volunteer. I also like to cook delicious food.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be a real one. I want to see next to me a smart, romantic, charming, passionate, cheerful and caring person. If you can see my soul - you will get my heart. I believe in love that can last forever. I am searching for a reliable man on this dating site. I want him to be my partner and friend at the same time, he has to be honest, loving, caring, funny at time, and smart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rihanna - Diamonds
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Statham
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steaks
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising