Candy Brides
Open Lady Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Unpredictable Lady Lyubov from Kharkov
Goodhumored Girl Anna from Irpen
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Romantic Bride Olga from Kirovograd
Cheerful Woman Anna from Kiev


Familyoriented woman Viktoriya from Nikopol (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 92459
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: January 28, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager of organizations
  • Occupation masseur
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Oh, I can say that I can be different every day, but in a good sence, of course. At all I am a very positive, sociable and easy-going person. I don't like conflicts, I love my life and have a lot of interests. I am a very romantic lady. Also I am family-oriented. I am active, optimistic, with a good sense of humor). You will never feel bored with me). I try to enjoy each day of my life. But it would be much better if you could discover me for yourself from your side. Good luck!
Hobbies and interests
Everything is interesting for me! I have a lot of hobbies. I like to learn new things, read a lot and travel. I love nature and at the same time, the noise and smell of a big city. Now I am very passionate about my work and I learn a lot about the human body, human health and nutrition. I know well how to make you feel relaxed and be healthy.
Looking For Men Type
If you have serious intentions I am open for you. I need a man who is not scared to open his soul to me). I know I deserve happiness and real love and I want to find a man who will make me happy. I am ready for much to create a real family. I hope to meet an honest, kind, responsible man, a man who knows what he wants from this life and his woman. I know that it is hard to make the first step, but please, take a deep breath and make it).
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love classic clothes.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.