Candy Brides
Online
Hottempered Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Honest Lady Anastasiya from Barcelona
Online
Cheerful Girl Kristina from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Lady Olenka from Kherson
Online
Dynamic Bride Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Frank Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Welleducated Lady Tatyana from Kiev

Venus Salome

Online
Familyoriented bride Venus Salome from Medellin (Colombia), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97485
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: December 17, 1997
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have realized that people, are harmful and can lie very ugly, it's hard to trust someone and I know it, but if you are here, it's because I called your attention, I want you to know that I am an honest and hardworking woman
Hobbies and interests
I like to fight for my dreams and goals, I am totally transparent in my feelings and thoughts, I really like to value a person a lot and more if they have invested time in me, it is something very valuable, I am loving and caring,
Looking For Men Type
I'm not looking for money or a nice physique, I'm just looking to be happy, feel valued and loved by a special person, that we both are well, I like to share, do what you like, find new tastes, explore new things, people and cultures, I really enjoy going out or if you prefer to stay cuddling all afternoon I don't mind either
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Amigos
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Reggae
  • What is your favorite book?
    Midsummers Night's Dream, Shakespeare
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    María Eugenia Dávila
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Toro salvaje
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Seatball
  • What sport do you do?
    Boxing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Buying
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    The pacience
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Play
  • Which places have you been?
    Tolima
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Cali
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Porridge
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    María Eugenia Dávila
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothig
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Handles
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    A champion is defined not by their wins but by how they can recover when they fall.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Your positive action combined with positive thinking results in success.
  • What is your life motto?
    A champion is defined not by their wins but by how they can recover when they fall.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My school
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mashed potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sunflowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian Country