Candy Brides
Online
Successful Woman Komuhendo from Kampala
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Cheerful Wife Liliya from Druzhkovka

Lyudmila

Online
Familyoriented bride Lyudmila from Miami (USA), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97139
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: January 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: USA
  • City: Miami
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation On-line sales
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I don't want to spend my days alone anymore. I came to a dating site to meet my love here. I am a very good hostess, caring and devoted girl. I cook very tasty, and I always do it with great pleasure! I am ready to take care and cook for my man, I know that the way to my heart lies through sweets, in the company of my beloved!
Hobbies and interests
Dancing, music, beach, ocean sports, running. In general, I love my life and live it to the fullest. I like everything new, learn and develop.
Looking For Men Type
I need an honest and loyal man in whom the future of him and his family comes first. Who will love, appreciate and protect me from everything bad. I don't like scandalous men, and I want my chosen one to be loyal and calm. Smart wise self-sufficient confident sociable and not self-contained. I believe that I will find you on this dating site!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Business literature
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love white roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like horse riding .
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love sports, but it depends where I need to go !
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United Arab Emirates
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook everything band always come up with different recipes .
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee , and travel
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes