Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented woman Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color brown
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 89316
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth July 12, 1971
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Clothes designer
  • Occupation Designer
  • Education Univercity
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very family oriented woman. I love to care about a house, love to make a family nest cosy, clean and warm. I love to travel and to meet new people. I think I am smart enough, very caring and mature. I believe in love but I always try to stay realistic. I am kind, generous and loving woman.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel, love any kinds of active lifestyle. I am always ready to try something new. I love sport, I do fitness and running. I also love to watch football and boxing.
Looking For Men Type
I don't think that man must look like a film star. I think first of all man must be a mind of a family, take all decisions, give me advices. I need mature, experienced man who will know everything about life and who will be ready to share this knowledge with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Coming back to life by Pink Floyd
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, rock, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Silvester Stallone
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Logan"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Running, find mushrooms, fishing, reaiding
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a film star
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A family with a good man, maybe children and pets, travels, self-improvement
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a love of my life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Univercity
  • Which places have you been?
    A lot of places in Ukraine, but never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, China
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried meat with fruits
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To date a man
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I don't know, both variations have good and bad sides
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising