Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Lady Olga from Melitopol
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Goodnatured Girl Darya from Moscow
Online
Lovely Lady Elena from Kharkov
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Responsible Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson

Yuliya

Online
Faithful woman Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95995
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: February 21, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dental technician / cosmetologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lively and communicative lady. I enjoy active way of life and it is difficult for me to be passive. I need to be busy with something. I often find new things to learn and to discover. I love to study and I enjoy that I made such a choice of my profession. I am very faithful and reliable. My friends say that I am a little sweet angel. I admire my friends and I value our friendship and their support. I like pets and I hope that I will have them in my future family. I wish to find a person who adores life in all its expressions and thinks that love is the most important in it.
Hobbies and interests
I like yoga, fitness, dancing. I am so energetic and I like when there is an atmosphere of joy and enthusiasm around me. I like reading. I just think sometimes what I wish to learn about and imagine that if I were together with my man already, I would be able to ask him and his piece of advice. I like comfortable atmosphere at home and enjoy taking care of it. I wish to create the best home for my family one day where we will be able to decide together what interior to choose and I hope that my soul mate will rely on my lady's taste in it to make our home look not only safe, but warm and comfortable. I can play the piano a bit and it is really enjoyable for me as I adore music and the sensation of producing something beautiful myself, it inspires me.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find a man without harmful habits. He should be my partner, my companion, who will respect, value and protect me. He should be reasonable and responsible. My future husband should be family-loving, devoted, passionate. I wish him to be a real head of our family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green color.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Juliette.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse an ice-cream.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.