Candy Brides


Faithful woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 85688
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: June 17, 1976
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: university degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a girl who wants to make my man happy! The description of my likes and dislikes would occupy a lot of place because I never stop. I like to try new things, to know something new, to meet people, to find different hobbies. But I have some values that never change: I'm faithful, responsible, active and sportive, sophisticated, understanding and supportive, I never lack time for my close people and I'm ready to do everything to make my beloved happy. If you are interested don't hesitate to write me - I'm an easy person to deal with. I'll answer all your questions and I'll put you a lot of mine! I'm a curious girl because I need to know how to make you happy!
Hobbies and interests
I'm interested in culture of different nations which I try to learn myself and from my travels, I like theatre, music, sports. I want to keep fit and look always young and beautiful for my beloved. I like all sorts of information and so I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people.
Looking For Men Type
I want that my man will be a strong and responsible , I want to feel support and assistance. If I find someone I will make it the happiest in the world. I am looking for serious relationships. My wish is to meet a responsible man ready for creating a family. I do not care about the age because I believe love has no rules! It would be great if he likes active life, travelling, who achieved a lot and can enjoy life. It would be a big pleasure if he is willing to learn ballroom and Latin dances with me .
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music of 80-90s, pop-music, jazz, also depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink roses, and all flowers that smell nice
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy, detective
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, fitness, dancing, skating, I also would like to try some new sports
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going to the theatre, concerts, spending time with my family and friends, watching TV programs, traveling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Artist, dancer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Spain, Thailand, England. USA, Malaysia, UAE and many others
  • Do you like cooking?