Candy Brides
Energetic woman Alina in bikini from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blond
  • Alina

  • ID 91252
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth February 25, 1975
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Berdyansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Shop assistant
  • Education college
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sunshine in the rainy day!) I am energetic and full of positive. I always burn with ideas and interests. I am quick in adaptation to anything new and always notice details. Details are the makers of the point to my mind. I like extreme and can call myself as a resolute person. I try to live my life to the maximum. Do you want to reach that maximum with me?
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests: ski, skating, swimming, playing tennis, diving, dancing and cinema. I adore cooking and I think it is an art. I am energetic and full of positive, smile does never leave my face and I have a power to make others smile. I like to shine with kindness and of course I adore cooking, like all Ukrainian girls! With my inner femininity I will make your life tasty, comfortable and full of tenderness.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for my King. I would like to meet a strong-willed man with a strong male behavior, who will balance my life and give me his heart and soul. I would love to have his strong back and tender hand. I will make him my King, and give him my heart and I hope he is waiting for me already on this dating site.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Miracle morning
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    We are from the future. Master and Margarita
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Playing tennis
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, white, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Skating, swimming, playing tennis, diving, dancing and cinema
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy married woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a husband
  • Which places have you been?
    Israel, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Tropical countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Short temper
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Always shine this world
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?