Candy Brides
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Tolerant Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Romantic Girl Ekaterina from Lugansk
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Cute Bride Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Stubborn Lady Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Frank Lady Elena from Nikolaev

Nataliya

Online
Energetic lady Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 77589
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: March 1, 1977
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2000, ;Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Music teacher/Lawyer
  • Occupation Music teacher
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 49 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind-hearted and sincere lady. I radiate optimism and positive mood. I am energetic and active. I think I am a lady with charisma. I am a family-oriented lady, who likes creating comfort at home. I am feminine, romantic and balanced. I am an easygoing and like trying new things.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of arts. I like drawing very much. I like music and singing. I like keeping myself in a good shape. I like swimming. I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people, so as you can guess traveling is interesting for me as well. I enjoy shopping, I like looking feminine and fashionable.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind-hearted and calm man. I like when people around me are cheerful and have a good sense of humor. I like men who take care of themselves. I appreciate men who are goal-oriented and hard-working. I need a man who can take care of me. I don't like greedy people.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Devils Lawyer, Men in Black
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer, figure skating, basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Corall
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Corall
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher, actress
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Giving birth to children
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Vatican
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on mood
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is great!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vareniki
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family