Candy Brides
MENU

Kseniya

Online
Energetic lady Kseniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94487
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: January 29, 1985
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Organizational manager
  • Occupation Visagiste
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright and modern lady with a positive nature. I have a lot of energy and like to be active every minute of day. I am a very optimistic and easy-going person. I want to meet a man next to him I will feel like a woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport. I love creativity and my work. I love life in general. I am able to bring magic into any of my actions. Even in search of my second half.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man next to him I will feel like a woman. He is responsible, kind, caring, generous, romantic, sensual and loving.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music (Tchaikovsky, Vivaldi, Bach, Mozart).
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, blue, pink.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    South Africa, USA, UK
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Ksyu.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook national Ukrainian dishes (borscht)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising