Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Energetic bride Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88200
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: interpreter of English and German
  • Occupation manager of tourism
  • Education: university
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am energetic person, who loves this life so much. I am sociable and easy-going, so I've got a lot of good friends and I am always ready to help them in difficult moment. I am a simple girl who wants to find simple happiness! In relationship I value mutual understanding, honesty and devotion. I am in a harmony with myself, I know what I want from this life and I do my best to make my dreams come true.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby, which is also a part of my job, is travelling. I've been to many countries nearby my country and I plan to see more in future. I love sports and regularly go to gym. I am fond of poetry and can't imagine my life without it. I love reading classical novels, visiting art galleries and museums.
Looking For Men Type
There are good words: "Love isn't something you find. Love is something that finds you". But I think we also need to make our own steps to find this happiness. Family is a hard work of two people. I want to create relationship based on mutual understanding, trust and respect. I am not looking for ideal man, as there are no ideal people. I need to meet someone who will show his feelings by his deeds, not words, who will be caring, sometimes romantic and who will always be honest with me. From my side I will give all myself, my life, my soul to my man and our future family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lovely
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising