Candy Brides
Online
Sensitivesensual Wife Irina from Poltava
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Romantic Girl Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Bride Alena from Odessa
Online
Nature Girl Yana from Kovel
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Selfassured Lady Ulyana from Odessa

Inna

Online
Emotional bride Inna from Mariupol (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 84798
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: September 4, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2004, ;Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: sociologist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent, loyal, sincere, honest, sensitive, with strong values real woman.I am a loving and careful mother of my two children. I am a family oriented lady.I would very much like a monogamous relationship with a loving man. I think with some effort we could have a wonderful life together.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are inventing new things all the time, cooking (I was told I'm the best cook), reading, going in for sports (swimming, fitness), theater, movies, growing flowers, communicating with people.
Looking For Men Type
If you are active, sportive, kind, smart, know what you want exactly in life, have a sense of humor, tender, caring, sociable and you are able to accept and to love my children as your own ones, I'll give you my whole world, my love, care, my warmth and devotion. If you have children of your own, I'm sure I'll be the best step-mother in the world for them. I want you to hurry home from work to see our lovely family that is waiting for you impatiently. What else could be more wonderful???
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going out and doing many other things
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In our home together
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is like a wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.
  • What is your life motto?
    Either you build your life or it happens to you.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips with parents
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Decide togehter with husband
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes