Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Elegant woman Svetlana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89432
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: November 7, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Physical education teacher
  • Occupation Physical education teacher
  • Education: Univercity
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and confident women who is looking for a husband. Exactly for a husband, not a friend by correspondence. I lead a healthy lifestyle and my main priority is to find a husband! I respect the equality between the partners, so I will gladly share all the household chores for two. I hope that my prince is you, do not miss your chance :)
Hobbies and interests
I like to relax with tents, especially on the islands. But in general I like any active rest. I like listening to music, I'm a music lover. In my spare time I can go to the movies and watch a new hit with pleasure.
Looking For Men Type
Self-confident, who loves children and wants a family life. Only a serious man can understand that the main thing in life is a family. I believe that a person who has seen much in this life can understand how important family happiness is. So I'm looking for an experienced man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, romantic, sport
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Handball
  • What sport do you do?
    Handball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a film star
  • Which places have you been?
    A lot of places in Ukraine, but never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Red ribbon.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, phone, lipstick, purse, comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried chicken.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes.
Advertising
Advertising