Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Elegant bride Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96056
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: December 4, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a multi-faceted person. The word "kindness" is what characterizes me all. I am a very kind and sympathetic person, that is probably why I have a lot of friends. I can't look at the suffering of other people, immediately I try to help them. I am also attentive, compliant. I like to know and learn new things. Also I am a very caring person. Taking care of my family and friends makes me happy. I love to bring happiness to people.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very versatile person. I have a lot of things that I like to do. I like to embroider with a cross and beads, knit. When I read books, it gives me great pleasure. I immediately plunge headlong into the book, feeling that I live and do everything with the main character. I also like sports and try to keep myself in great shape. When I put on my headphones, turn on my favorite music and run in the park, I feel the wind blowing through my body, it gives me so much strength and lifts my spirit.
Looking For Men Type
The most important thing is to find a man with whom I will have real chemistry. The man with whom I can feel the happiest woman in the whole world. I would like us to take care of each other. I need an attentive, intelligent, kind man. Yes, the most important thing in a person is kindness. This is probably the most important quality in a man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like absolutely all styles of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football, basketball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my son.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be the happiest woman in the world.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
Advertising
Advertising