Candy Brides
Online
Tender Lady Anna from Kiev
Online
Kind Wife Valeriya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Kind Lady Mariya from Chernigov
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg
Online
Active Lady Svetlana from Poltava
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev

Irina

Online
Educated lady Irina from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 83771
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: September 27, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Leading Specialist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
About myself I can say that I love taking care of neighbors , I am educated, and purposeful . I like to solve everything quickly and do not procrastinate . I can say that I'm pretty patient person . But for all my virtues I think that my lack is naivete .
Hobbies and interests
I love all over the measure , I do not like rudeness , I like loyalty. I am fond of feng shui , reading books , hanging out with my daughter , and outdoor recreation with friends.
Looking For Men Type
My man! A decent and educated man , so that when I learned the language there was something to talk about . A man , whose care will be directed at me , and I in turn will not give him bored and frown .
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "48 hours"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The last
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Autumn and ornamental flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring-autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Devil Wears Prada
  • What sport do you do?
    Morning exercises
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Lilac, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    From business style to sports clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I relax, listen to the music, or go to the sea
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become an adult and to travel
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    We will see
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Confidence in the future
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Everything happened according to plan.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I didn't think about it
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Be weaker than it is at the moment.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, perfume, pins, note, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I am influenced my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Better to be rather than to seem. I'm not afraid when behind my back people are lying.
  • What is your life motto?
    In the right place at the right time.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When dad took me in his arms.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Why not
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It all depends on the living conditions and environment.