Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Educated bride Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 93426
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth April 18, 1984
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent lady that takes care of her body and soul. I like to have fun and I enjoy life as full as it is. I am very educated. I have a University degree. I am a good cook. I am a tender mistress and best friend. I am responsible and caring.
Hobbies and interests
I like design. I like to dress up people, because I have a sense of style and class. I like dancing, hiking, going to the gym, drawing, swimming.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to meet a caring and responsible man that will be my friend, lover, head of family and the one I cannot imagine my life without. I wish my man to be intelligent. I wish to discuss many interesting topics together, to discuss news and interesting events, books, movies, history. I wish my man to have a good sense of humor, because I have a good sense of humor and I like jokes and having fun.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular misic
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to play bowling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like swimming and hiking. I watch movies. I like to go to concerts. I like history, art, so, I attend theaters and museums.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dancer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a good wife.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My journey to the Crimea and Black Sea.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken fillet
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising