Candy Brides
Online
Creative Bride Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Womanly Wife Francisca from Maracay
Online
Extremely Bride Ilona from Melitopol
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay

Tat'yana

Online
Diplomatic lady Tat'yana from Nikopol (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96943
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: March 21, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Restaurant manager
  • Occupation Personnel manager
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind girl, sympathetic and very cheerful. I have strength and courage, but I am ready to surrender to strong and beautiful male hands. I am raising my son and I love him very much. My dream is to buy a car. I dream of creating a strong and friendly family.
Hobbies and interests
Interests are, they are not many, but still. I love to cook, watch movies, listen to music. I love rock climbing, I love meeting my friends. I like to spend time with my child, we like to go to parks and discuss new games.
Looking For Men Type
Requirements for a partner, not great, but important. He must love children and become a good father to my baby. Loyalty is a very important aspect. Any woman loves attention and a good attitude towards herself too. I wanted him to have all these qualities. We'll win the rest together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Since childhood, I love lambada very much.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite musical style? Club style.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita - a novel by Mikhail Afanasyevich Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are asters.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love bright and colorful autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Xenia Mishina.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Daughter's bodyguard.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodrama.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Rock climbing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I'm doing fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love pink roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is purple.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sportswear.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I devote my free time to myself and my body, go to the gym.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I really wanted to be a hairdresser.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I really want to be just a happy woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to change my professional activity.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The most vivid memory in my life is the birth of my son.
  • Which places have you been?
    Western Ukraine. In the mountains. Unforgettable feelings.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit America.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love Korean food.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, without luck in our life is difficult.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have a talisman.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With actor Pavel Priluchny.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Everything depends on the mood. I can be quiet, I can be active.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a very kind girl, even super kind. I would like to become less kind, if of course this is possible.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfume, hairbrush, phone, keys, wallet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father has been the biggest influence in my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No
  • What is your life motto?
    Go through life with a positive attitude.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The most vivid memory from my childhood is my birthdays.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish that I know how to cook well is borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never give up fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I really want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Such entertainment always depends on the mood.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I'm a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live probably more in a busy place. This is closer to my character.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Why not.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I didn't consider that option.