Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Decent girl Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88918
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: June 03, 1996
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My favorite smell is surf, and I'm crazy about beautiful sea sunsets. I have a nice voice, nice hair to touch and a couple of the most cherished desires - for example, dancing at the Imperial Ball in Vienna, walking through the squares of Spain, waking up and falling asleep with my lover all my life
Hobbies and interests
I'm a psychologist, I love rock music and horror movies. I like to walk with friends, especially on summer nights and like to dance. I rest when I paint pictures with watercolors and when I dip into the literary worlds of my favorite authors
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is a sincere creative intelligent adult who understands the needs of women, but he himself is not afraid of being weak alongside a really close person. I want to have common children with you and grow them with love. I would like to find a husband in a dating agency. I would be glad to meet and talk in the chat, for a start
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sandra Bullock
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Ring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    The Horror
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Archaeologist
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a good enough job
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steven Spielberg
  • Do you like cooking?
    On the mood
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
Advertising
Advertising