Candy Brides
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Vivid Bride Ekaterina from Bonn
Online
Mature Girl Katerina from Kharkov
Online
Openminded Lady Alejandra from Medellin
Online
Brunette Wife Veronika from Odessa
Online
Tolerant Girl Alina from Krivoy Rog
Online
Cheerful Girl Maryana from Odessa
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev

Yury

Online
Cute lady Yury from Medellin (Colombia), 32 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97527
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 31, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philanthropist
  • Occupation Philanthropist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Take the risk of reading me that I assure you that you will not regret, I consider myself an enterprising woman, dreamer, passionate about nature and animals, I ran with the luck of having several relatives who inherited me their heritage, so knowing and traveling the world for me has never been a problem, at this time of my life, I am looking for a person who is not afraid to live and feel what is adrenaline and love, I am willing to discover every corner of the world, tell me, do you think my next stop will be where you are?
Hobbies and interests
I am an avid reader and student girl, finding in books and knowledge an inexhaustible source of inspiration and personal growth. I enjoy immersing myself in fascinating stories, exploring new topics, and expanding my intellectual horizon. In addition, art is a fundamental part of my life, since it allows me to appreciate beauty in all its forms. From visiting galleries to creating my own works, I find in art a way of expression and emotional connection with the world around me. Dancing is another of my passions, where I can free my spirit and express my joy through movement. I love getting carried away by the rhythm of music and exploring different styles of dance. Lastly, sport occupies an important place in my daily routine, as it helps me keep fit, strengthen my body and release accumulated stress. My literary, artistic, dance and sports tastes reflect my love for learning, creativity, body expression and physical and mental well-being.
Looking For Men Type
I think it is not easy for anyone to describe the perfect person, because sometimes we are destined to cross paths with people who were never in our plans, simply the only one who has the power to choose is the heart. What my heart will never be able to choose, is a person who has the same desire to find something real, I don't care if you have money or not, the only thing I want you to show me is your same desire to live again and feel what we once thought we had lost
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Idilio
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Salsa
  • What is your favorite book?
    The 4 agreements
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    The orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Im leyend
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skating, cycling, soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Skating, cycling, soccer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Fucsia
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Confortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my family happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Some habits like quitting smoking
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When they took me to see the sea
  • Which places have you been?
    In some cities and in Colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe, China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Quartzes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Will Smith
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The genius
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lip balm, keys, cell phone, wallet, sunglasses
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Go dancing
  • What is your life motto?
    Seize the day, don't trust tomorrow
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When i lived with my grandmother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, beans, rice
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes