Candy Brides
Online
Tactful Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Educated Bride Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Kiev
Online
Slim Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Careful Wife Violetta from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure

Maria Camila

Online
Curios woman Maria Camila from Medellin (Colombia), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97455
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 4' 10" (148 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Personal Trainer
  • Occupation Personal Trainer
  • Education: Degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, it's a pleasure to leave these words here, just to tell you that I consider myself a very natural woman, lover of the simple things in life, I dedicate my life to business, now I'm a successful woman a little lonely, I'm very loving and outgoing and my plan is to find full happiness with a good company, I love animals and I think that who dares to mistreat them is a bad person without doubt, if you think you really like my profile, you could write me, so begin the best stories
Hobbies and interests
I really like doing sports to stay in shape, I go to the gym a lot, I also play a little bit of videogames, I'm not very good at them but I like to try
Looking For Men Type
Most people here tend to be quite superficial either for material interest or physical appearance, you know? I'm not really looking for anything, I just hope that things flow and the right person will come at the right time, I think maturity is an essential factor in addition to good communication to build something solid in the long term, plus the road could be fun, there will always be anecdotes and laughter along the way, would you like to find out how compatible we could become? Just write me and we'll see what happens, let's start from the inside, it will certainly be more valuable and special.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    That you come back- border group
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Salsa
  • What is your favorite book?
    Don't have
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I do not have
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The ice Age
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Lively
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Adjusted
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Work and sleep
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Hostess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my own home, with money
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My attitudes
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i played with my cousins
  • Which places have you been?
    Colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Chile, Spain and more
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Flaca
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    The beans
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    If a necklace with my initial
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Free checkers
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My genius
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    The company card, the cell phone, the headphones, my necklace, the keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not have
  • What is your life motto?
    Dedicate yourself to be happy and never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't remember
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beans
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The Opportunities
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, not at the moment.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Not much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes