Candy Brides
Online
Soft Woman Lidiya from Krivoy Rog
Online
Mild Lady Marina from Poltava
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Cute Girl Alina from Rostov-na-Donu

Elena

Online
Cultured bride Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 73338
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: November 19, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a dreamer person and I always do my best to make my dream come true. I want to find a man, who will know what he wants and who wants to be happy. I am ready to make my second half happy. I love partner relationship. I think that trust, respect, honest and understanding are the most important ingredients for relationship. I know that happiness it is hard and daily work, like love. I am ready to do my best for being happy with my soul mate.
Hobbies and interests
I love fitness, dancing, traveling, and outdoor, I love to make photos and I adore view of the sea and ocean. Besides I enjoy reading interesting books and watching movies (all kinds). I love to listen to music all kings. I love to cook for my closer people and I love to drink tea in the evening.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a person, who will share my interests and my life position. A man who will be frank and fair with me. He should be an educated, responsible, smart and strong man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Electro-House, Club and Techno
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily, violet and field flowers
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The groom on hire"
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, dances
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Meat, fish, salads, pie
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time woth friends, to listen to music, read, dance, laugh, joke
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt,
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kitten
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes