Candy Brides
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Sociable Bride Olga from Kharkov
Honest Bride Svetlana from Kharkov
Cheerful Girl Elena from Dnepropetrovsk
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Active Bride Tatyana from Ternopol
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Sensitive Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev


Creative woman Izabella from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95863
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 25, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Boatmaster
  • Occupation Entrepreneur
  • Education: Maritime Academy
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I love my family, even if it is incomplete. I am creative, modest, a little shy, especially with new people. I want to provide for the needs of my family and give them the best I can offer, both in love and devotion. I love children and would like to have more children someday. I am on this site because I want to find a man who will become my husband. I am not here to play games and do not want to waste anyone's time. I am looking for a serious relationship where we can grow closer to each other both in love and trust, talk about things together, enjoy each other's company and meet in person at some point.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to dance. Dancing is my life. I also love horse riding. I like theater, cinema, knitting. I also like all kinds of outdoor activities. I enjoy swimming and long walks near the sea. I like traveling very much. Especially I adore mountains.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind-hearted, sincere and honest man, who is not afraid of breaking the barriers and miles between us. I would like to give all my tenderness, love, care and affection to my man, to make him feel really happy and build our future together. I am seeking a man who will treat me with respect, love and care, who will understand me. I want to be loved and I will give my love back. When people feel good to each other they do not need words sometimes and they can lie in bed holding each other and keeping silence. I truly believe that if you love someone, you always try to see their eyes shining with love and happiness, and always try to do the little things to see their smile. Mutual understanding and respect are very important things in a relationship.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like Latin, dance, pop, rnb music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Richard Gere / Julia Roberts
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer green color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big and happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Switzerland.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Bella.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lip gloss, nail file, napkins, passport.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter influenced my life the most.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my perfume.
  • Do you like cooking?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.