Candy Brides
Purposeful Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth
Decent Wife Anna from Berlin
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Kind Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev


Confident lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 89886
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: September 5, 1985
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher of biology and Applied Psychology
  • Occupation Confectioner
  • Education: Post graduate
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 31 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive girl who wants to start a family. I love order and cleanliness, I support it myself and accustom others. I try to help people around me to become better. If I see that can help a person change for the better, then I will tell him and help. If I am confident in the man I will make him the happiest of he only need care and understanding. If you're willing to be happy with me - write me. And we will walk the path of life together hand in hand.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook. Sometimes I am doing needlework. I like to sing karaoke and dance. I like to travel and play sports.
Looking For Men Type
Man, who takes care of himself and his family. For me it is important to feel his care and attention. When I see a man that loves me and supports me - I ready to do much that my man be happy with me. It is important that the man do the action to the general well-being and happiness of our family life. And I will create at home a cosiness and comfort, that a man every day wanted to get back home where him except I and a delicious dinner.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ani Lorak "I will become the sea."
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Cooking book
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Gladiolus, Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Modern dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Modern dances
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style in clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance, cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful girl with a happy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to learn languages before.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I first came to the sea.
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Poland, France, Luxembourg, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bulgaria, India, England, New York
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With a man who is well-groomed and caring.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Walk, watch movies, take care of home
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Straightness character trait.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Rope, knife, plate, shovel, bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Educating parents
  • What is your life motto?
    My life is my rules.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was a little snow fell. And then there was so much snow that he was taller than my height. And I remember how I went out and saw that there was only snow around me.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A fish
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A good city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?